New lockers for Montreux SBB station

New lockers for Montreux SBB station

The Swiss Federal Railways SBB CFF FFS and the company INTECH-ICS AG have been working for years on the new locker systems for public transport customers. The latest locker system is now located in Montreux station on platform 1. Customers can leave their...

New lockers at RhB Thusis station

New lockers at RhB Thusis station

The Rhaetian Railway RhB and the company INTECH-ICS AG have been working for years on the new locker systems for public transport customers. The latest locker system of the RhB is now located in Thusis station at the main access to track 1. Customers can store their...

New locker system at Chur railway station

New locker system at Chur railway station

SBB CFF FFS and the company INTECH-ICS AG have been working on the new locker systems for customers for years. The latest locker system is now in Chur station on platform 5. Customers can store their luggage - be it small or large bags - centrally at the...

Locker systems

 

Locker systems are used for the most diverse purposes:

  • for the storage of luggage at railway stations and airports,
  • for leaving shopping bags in shopping centres,
  • for bag storage in museums and at events,
  • for the theft-proof storage of bicycles and express shipments,
  • for the delivery of parcels and letters by courier and postal services and collection by recipients, so-called LAST-MILE solutions.
  • for the distribution of mail or EDP lists in authorities, computer centres, etc.
about-us

Locker systems

INTECH ICS AG and its partners have set new standards in the area of locker systems with the renewal of the SBB lockers. The stations of Geneva, Bern, Zurich and St. Gallen have already been equipped with the new luggage locker systems. Further stations will follow. The new system allows the customer to integrate various options into his system. For example, compartments can be occupied by parcel services so that they can be used as pick-up stations (last mile).

img
fgfh

Locksafe - clever lockers

This luggage locker system was developed for the public sector. Due to the solid processing, the locker offers a high degree of security. Whether luggage, handbags, shopping bags, clothes, laptops, smartphones, skis and snowboards, golf bags or prams - the different locker sizes offer sufficient storage space for luggage of any size. Locksafe from LockTec - buy luggage lockers from the professionals!

Servicebox - the pick-up station

Servicebox is an electronically controlled locker system developed for the unattended transfer of goods, parcels and services. It is used as a transfer station for internal transfer processes, as a pick-up station or parcel station for end consumers. Due to the multi-carrier function, the parcel boxes can be used simultaneously by all postal service providers, courier services and service providers. LockTec's Last-Mile-Solution - Servicebox.

intech-ovarro

Arrange a consultation appointment now

intech-ovarro

Cool Lockers - the cooled pick-up station

The cool lockers are collection compartments with cooling function, freezing function or heating, through which food or temperature-sensitive goods and appliances can be delivered without damage. The cool lockers thus primarily serve the current trend of ordering food online. Using refrigeration technology, the cold chain is guaranteed to be uninterrupted from the moment of delivery until the customer picks it up - fresh and flexible. In addition, heat-sensitive medicines or electronic devices can be stored safely thanks to the heatable compartments. The systems have a multi-carrier function, meaning that one system can be used by a wide variety of suppliers at the same time.

Velosafe - the safe Velobox

High-quality mountain bikes, sports bikes or e-bikes can be stored safely from weather and vandalism in the Velosafe bicycle garage. Reservations in advance are not necessary, but the facility can be rented spontaneously. Since e-mobility is increasing more and more, the system also serves this trend: With the Velosafe e-bike charging station, there is also the option of charging batteries of e-bikes or electronic devices in the compartment.

n
nn

Locksafe basic - the small collection boxes

Locksafe basic is a transfer station and enables service providers and pharmacies to hand over goods unattended. By means of an intelligent software the customers are informed via email or smartphone as soon as the goods are ready for collection. This means that the customer can pick up the goods from the safe deposit box even after closing time - securely, discreetly and with absolute flexibility.

Servicepoint - the compact plant

Secure and unattended handover of keys, medicine, documents and materials: Compact system LockTec Servicepoint. Drop off and pickup made easy and all that in a compact system. Servicepoint offers easy handling thanks to PIN entry, unattended transfer of goods, space-saving design and a wide range of applications. Whether as a pickup station for keys, for secure document transfer or as a pick-up station for pre-ordered products - with LockTec Servicepoint you can offer your customers the possibility to pick up goods even outside your opening hours.

bnvn
Fire brigade cabinet

Special cabinets for fire brigades and rescue services

The lockers for fire brigades and rescue services have a welded sheet steel construction that is 1 mm thick. They ensure immediate access to the emergency clothing at all times.
For an additional charge, the lockers can also be equipped with a special tilting helmet holder. To simplify removal, the holder tilts and the helmet can be removed more easily.

Wardrobe lockers

Due to their design and high quality, cloakroom lockers provide reliable equipment for changing rooms in various facilities and institutions, such as companies, schools, sports facilities, hospitals, fitness centres and the like.

The basic selection of laminate décors is made up of Mandal Maple, Fleetwood Champagne, Locarno Cherry, Bardolino Oak, Corbridge Oak and Pine. On request, any other laminate decor from the sample range can also be used.

In the standard version, the frame construction is available in RAL 7035 (light grey) and RAL 9005 (black). Of course, the wardrobe cabinets can be ordered in all RAL colours. In addition, the lockers can be made to your individual dimensions.

Wardrobe
Ski locker and snowboard locker

Furniture for sports facilities

Ski lockers and snowboard lockers are designed to equip ski hotels, guesthouses or ski depots in winter sports areas.
Golf cabinets are used for the safe storage of golf trolleys and golf equipment.
The saddle cabinet is primarily intended for the safe storage of riders' saddles and equipment. It is made of high quality electrolytically galvanised sheet steel coated with powder paint. This combination guarantees good chemical and mechanical resistance.
The ball cabinet is used to store all kinds of balls, e.g. in sports halls and sports arenas.
The ice hockey box is made of a laminated sheet and is ideal for changing rooms in ice hockey arenas.

Cloakroom benches

Cloakroom benches are used in changing rooms in companies, gyms, schools and sports clubs. They are made of robust steel profiles 30 x 30 mm. The seat surface has a laminate top with a 2 mm wide ABS edge.
The feet are equipped with plastic glides and the backrests have practical hooks in the respective profile colour.

Cloakroom bench
Key cabinet

Key cabinet

Key cabinets made of sheet steel with glass door ensure a perfect overview of the keys. The cabinet can be easily attached to the wall. The hooks are made of high-quality sheet steel. The locking of the cabinets is secured by a cylinder lock.

The laminate key cabinet in maple finish is used for clearly arranged storage of keys. The hooks are made of high-quality sheet steel. The lockers are secured by a cylinder lock.

Workbench

Universal and flexible work tables for workshops, school classes, warehouses and garages.
Adjustable feet to adjust the height of the work table from 655 mm to 1005 mm (in steps of 50 mm).

Workbench
Shelf

Shelves

Bolted universal shelving for archives, workshops and warehouses. The shelves can be adjusted at a distance of 45 mm.
Load capacity of shelves: 100 kg
Max. load of shelf: 500 kg. Max. load of shelving: 500 kg
Welded shel ving - combination of sheet steel and laminate
The 18 mm thick laminate shelves are built into a mettal frame. The shelving can be fixed to the wall.
Max. load of the shelves: 75 kg
Max. load of the shelf: 450 kg. Max. load of the shelf: 450 kg

INTECH-ICS AG develops and produces

 
ass
from
go
emeta
loc
mo
rdp
sic
ss
mnhg
mnb
mnb
mn
nmn
mn

Neue Gepäck-Schliessfach-Anlage in St. Moritz

Neue Gepäck-Schliessfach-Anlage in St. Moritz

Ende April 2021 durfte die Rhätische Bahn RhB am Bahnhof St. Moritz - wo der Galcier - und Bernina-Express ihren Ausgangspunkt haben - auf dem Gleis 1 die neue Schliessfachanlage übernehmen. Die Kunden können nun ihr Gepäck – sei es kleine oder grosse Taschen –...

Neue Schliessfächer in Bad Ragaz

Neue Schliessfächer in Bad Ragaz

Am 02. November 2020 nach nur einem Aufstell- und Schulungstag durfte die Gemeinde Bad Ragaz am Bahnhof in der Bahnunterführung die neue Schliessfachanlage übernehmen. Die Kunden können nun ihr Gepäck – sei es kleine Taschen, Skis oder sogar Golftaschen – zentral am...

Schliessfachanlagen

 

Schliessfachsysteme werden für die unterschiedlichsten Zwecke genutzt:

  • für die Aufbewahrung von Gepäck auf Bahnhöfen und Flughäfen,
  • für das Abstellen von Einkaufstüten in Shoppingzentren,
  • für die Taschenaufbewahrung in Museen und bei Events,
  • für die diebstahlsichere Verwahrung von Fahrrädern und Express- Sendungen,
  • für die Anlieferung von Paketen und Briefe durch Kurier- und Postdienste und die Abholung durch die Empfänger, sog. LAST-MILE Lösungen
  • für die Verteilung von Post oder EDV-Listen in Behörden, Rechenzentren etc.

Schliessfachsysteme

Mit der Erneuerung der Schliessfächer der SBB, hat die Firma INTECH ICS AG mit Ihren Partnern, neue Massstäbe im Bereich der Schliessfachanlagen gesetzt. Bereits mit den neuen Gepäckfachanlagen sind die Bahnhöfe Genf, Bern, Zürich und St. Gallen ausgerüstet worden. Weitere Bahnhöfe folgen. Das neue System erlaubt dem Kunden verschiedenen Optionen in seine Anlage einzubinden. Zum Beispiel lassen sich Fächer von Paketdiensten belegen, damit diese als Abholstation verwendet werden können (Last Mile).

Locksafe – clevere Schliessfächer

Diese Gepäckschliessfachanlage wurde für den öffentlichen Bereich entwickelt. Aufgrund der soliden Verarbeitung, bietet der Schliessfachschrank ein hohes Mass an Sicherheit. Ob Reisegepäck, Handtaschen, Einkaufstüten, Kleidung, Laptops, Smartphones, Ski und Snowboards, Golftaschen oder Kinderwagen – die verschiedenen Schliessfachgrössen bieten genügend Stauraum für Gepäck jeder Grösse. Locksafe von LockTec – Gepäckschliessfächer kaufen Sie beim Profi!

Servicebox – die Abholstation

Servicebox ist eine elektronisch gesteuerte Schliessfachanlage, die für die unbeaufsichtigte Übergabe von Waren, Paketen und Dienstleistungen entwickelt wurde. Sie findet Anwendung als Übergabestation bei innerbetrieblichen Übergabeabläufen, als Pickup Station oder Paketstation für Endverbraucher. Aufgrund der Multi-Carrier-Funktion können die Paketboxen von allen Postdienstleistern, Kurierdiensten und Serviceanbietern gleichzeitig genutzt werden. LockTec’s Last-Mile-Solution – Servicebox.

Jetzt einen Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Cool Lockers – die gekühlte Abholstation

Die cool lockers sind Abholfächer mit Kühlfunktion, Gefrierfunktion oder Heizung, durch die Lebensmittel oder temperaturempfindliche Waren und Geräte unbeschadet geliefert werden können. Damit bedienen die cool lockers vor allem den aktuellen Trend, Lebensmittel online zu bestellen. Mittels Kältetechnik wird die Kühlkette vom Moment der Anlieferung bis zur Abholung durch den Kunden ununterbrochen garantiert – frisch und flexibel. Zudem können dank der beheizbaren Fächer hitzeempfindliche Medikamente oder elektronische Geräte sicher gelagert werden. Die Anlagen haben eine Multi-Carrier-Funktion, eine Anlage kann also von verschiedensten Zulieferern gleichzeitig genutzt werden.

Velosafe – die sichere Velobox

Hochwertige Mountainbikes, Sportfahrräder oder E-Bikes können in der Fahrradgarage Velosafe sicher vor Wetter und Vandalismus verstaut werden. Dabei ist keine Reservierung im Vorfeld nötig, sondern die Anlage kann spontan angemietet werden. Da E-Mobilität immer mehr zunimmt, bedient die Anlage auch diesen Trend: Mit der E-Bike-Ladestation Velosafe besteht zusätzlich die Option, Akkus von E-Bikes oder elektronische Geräte im Fach aufzuladen.

Locksafe basic – die kleinen Abholfächer

Locksafe basic ist eine Übergabestation und ermöglicht Servicedienstleistern sowie Apotheken die unbeaufsichtigte Warenübergabe. Durch eine intelligente Software werden die Kunden per Email oder Smartphone benachrichtigt, sobald die Ware abholbereit ist. Die Abholung durch den Kunden am Schliessfach ist damit auch nach Ladenschluss möglich – sicher, diskret und absolut flexibel.

Servicepoint – die kompakte Anlage

Sichere und unbeaufsichtigte Übergabe von Schlüsseln, Medizin, Dokumenten und Materialien: Kompaktanlage LockTec Servicepoint. Drop off und Pickup leicht gemacht und das alles in einer kompakten Anlage. Servicepoint bietet eine leichte Handhabung dank PIN-Eingabe, unbeaufsichtigte Warenübergabe, platzsparendes Design und vielfältige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Ob als Pickup Station für Schlüssel, zur sicheren Dokumentenübergabe oder als Abholstation für vorbestellte Produkte – mit LockTec Servicepoint bieten Sie Ihren Kunden auch ausserhalb Ihrer Öffnungszeiten die Möglichkeit Waren abzuholen.

Feuerwehrschrank

Spezialschränke für Feuerwehr und Rettungsdienste

Die Schränke für Feuerwehr und Rettungsdienste verfügen über eine geschweisste Stahlblechkonstruktion, die 1 mm stark ist. Sie gewährleisten jederzeit sofortigen Zugriff auf die Einsatzkleidung.
Gegen Aufpreis können die Schränke zusätzlich mit einem speziellen kippbaren Helmhalter ausgestattet werden. Um die Entnahme zu vereinfachen, kippt die Halterung und der Helm kann einfacher abgenommen werden.

Garderoben-Schränke

Garderobenschränke bieten aufgrund ihrer Ausführung und ihrer hohen Qualität eine zuverlässige Ausstattung für Umkleideräume verschiedener Einrichtungen und Institutionen wie zum Beispiel Firmen, Schulen, Sporteinrichtungen, Krankenhäuser, Fitnesszentren u. ä.

Die Grundauswahl an Laminatdekor setzt sich aus den Mandal Ahorn, Fleetwood Champagne, Kirsche Locarno, Eiche Bardolino, Eiche Corbridge und Kiefer zusammen. Auf Anfrage kann auch ein anderes beliebiges Laminatdekor aus der Musterpalette eingesetzt werden.

In der Standardversion ist die Rahmenkonstruktion in RAL 7035 (lichtgrau) und RAL 9005 (schwarz) erhältlich. Selbstverständlich können die Garderoben-Schränke in sämtlichen RAL Farben bestellt werden. Zudem können die Schränke nach Ihren individuellen Masse gefertigt werden.

Garderobenschrank
Skischrank und Snowboardschrank

Mobiliar für Sportanlagen

Skischränke- und Snowboardschränke sind zur Ausstattung von Ski Hotels, Pensionen oder Skidepots in Wintersportgebieten bestimmt.
Golfschränke dienen zur sicheren Aufbewahrung von Golftrolleys und Golfausrüstung.
Der Sattelschrank ist vor allem für die sichere Aufbewahrung von Reitersatteln und -Ausrüstung bestimmt. Er wird aus hochwertigem, elektrolytisch verzinktem, mit Pulverfarbe beschichtetem Stahlblech hergestellt. Diese Kombination garantiert eine gute chemische und mechanische Beständigkeit.
Der Ballschrank dient zur Aufbewahrung aller Arten von Bällen, z. B. in Sporthallen und Sportarenen.
Die Eishockeybox wird aus einer laminierten Platten hergestellt und ist ideal für Umkleideräume in Eishockeyarenen.

Garderobenbänke

Garderobenbänke kommen in Umkleideräumen von Betrieben, Turnhallen, Schulen und Sportklubs zum Einsatz. Sie werden aus robusten Stahlprofilen 30 x 30 mm gefertigt. Die Sitzfläche ist mit einer Laminatplatte mit einer 2 mm breiten ABS-Kante versehen.
Die Füsse sind mit Kunststoffgleitern ausgestattet, die Lehnen verfügen über praktische Haken in der jeweiligen Profilfarbe.

Garderobenbank
Schlüsselschrank

Schlüsselschrank

Schlüsselschränke aus Stahlblech mit Glastür gewährleisten einen perfekten Überblick über die Schlüssel. Der Schrank kann einfach an der Wand befestigt werden. Die Haken bestehen aus hochwertigem Stahlblech. Die Schliessung der Schränke ist durch ein Zylinderschloss gesichert.

Der Laminatschlüsselschrank im Ahorn-Dekor dient zur übersichtlichen Aufbewahrung von Schlüsseln. Die Haken bestehen aus hochwertigem Stahlblech. Die Schliessung der Schränke ist durch ein Zylinderschloss gesichert.

Werkbank

Universelle und flexible Arbeitstische für Werkstätten, Schulklassen, Lagerhäuser und Garagen.
Verstellbare Füsse zum Einstellen der Höhe des Arbeitstisches von 655 mm bis 1005 mm (in Schritten von 50 mm)

Werkbank
Regal

Regale

Geschraubtes Universalregal für Archive, Werkstätten und Lager. Die Regalböden können in einem Abstand von 45 mm verstellt werden.
Tragkraft der Regalböden: 100 kg
Max. Belastung des Regals: 500 kg
Geschweisste Regale – Kombination aus Stahlblech und Laminat
Die 18 mm dicken Laminatregalböden sind in einem Mettalrahmen eingebaut. Das Regal kann an die Wand befestigt werden.
Tragkraft der Regalböden: 75 kg
Max. Belastung des Regals: 450 kg

INTECH-ICS AG entwickelt und produziert